Meanwhile In Ancient Turkey

For me my adventure began in Turkey – The place of great food and kindness . In Turkey I took part in an EU Project in Sivas – a nice small city where I spent 10 days . Everything was great from the day I arrived there til the project ended .I met some great people who I became really close friends with .There were people from  Turkey, Estonia, Slovenia and Romania

(01.07-10.07)

So what did I exactly do in the project ?

For the time I was there I took part in  visiting the officials of the city , universities , sights and the city life . We planted some trees , talked about the future of the European Union and it was a blast and a memorable memory for all .But explaining it would take a lot of time so im going to let the pictures describe it . “A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words” So here are a few thousand words in pictures 🙂 by Cristian Clodeanu .

I Thank Everybody that made the stay in Sivas Wonderful 🙂

Leave a comment